Teachers


First nameLast nameSubjectRoom #WebsiteE-mail
Michelle Arguijo 8th Math  111 Website michellearguijo@cusd.com
Jerry Aujero Math  108 Website jerryaujero@cusd.com
Yolanda Colunga 7th Science  101 Website yolandacolunga@cusd.com
Gail Barbour Choir  702 Website gailbarbour@cusd.com
Erin Barger 8th AB  308 Website erinbarger@cusd.com
Dustin Beauchamp 7th AB  210 Website dustinbeauchamp@cusd.com
Kaylee Laub 8th Science   107 Website kayleelaub@cusd.com
Gina Burdine 7th Science  403 Website ginaburdine@cusd.com
Glen Carpenter 7th Science  104 Website glencarpenter@cusd.com
Steve Charnow Band  701 Website stevencharnow@cusd.com
Peter Chilpigian 8th Science  401 Website peterchilpigian@cusd.com
Betsy Clemings 7th AB  206 Website betsyclemings@cusd.com
John Devere P.E.  Boys Locker Rm Website johndevere@cusd.com
Kori Smith 7th AB  211 Website korismith@cusd.com
Eric Estep Drama  601 Website ericestep@cusd.com
Sharon Ferguson 8th AB  304 Website sharonferguson@cusd.com
Debbie Jury 7th Math  112 Website DebbieLJury@cusd.com
Noelle Golling 7th/8th AB iLead  313 Website noellegolling@cusd.com
Chris Hansen P.E. Athletic Director  Main Office Website chrishansen@cusd.com
Russell Havens  7/8 DI  P1 Website russellhavens@cusd.com
Glenda Haux 8th AB  307 Website glendahaux@cusd.com
Judi Heidebrecht 7/8 FLS   501 Website judiheidebrecht@cusd.com
Debbie Hodge 7th AB  207 Website debbiehodge@cusd.com
Claudia Hooten 7th AB  202 Website claudiahooten@cusd.com
Jason Kuyper  Performing Arts   701 Website jasonkuyper@cusd.com
Robin Ingram 8th Math  109 Website robiningram@cusd.com
Scott Inouye 8th Math  105 Website scottinouye@cusd.com
Kristin Pena P.E.  Girls Locker Rm Website kristinpena@cusd.com
Tad Kroeker 7th Math  103 Website tadkroeker@cusd.com
Rob Lowder Art  602 Website roblowder@cusd.com
Paul Lucckesi Jazz Band  BHS Website paullucckesi@cusd.com
Laura Andrew 8th Science  102 Website lauraandrew@cusd.com
Joe Marquez 7-12 Technology   404 Website joemarquez@cusd.com
Connie Martin Activities  301 Website conniemartin@cusd.com
Stephen Martin 7th Math  110 Website stephenmartin@cusd.com
 John Lack  Orchestra  701 Website johnlack@cusd.com 
Leah Balch P.E.  Girls Locker Rm Website leahbalch@cusd.com
Chris McGrady 7th AB  205 Website chrismcgrady@cusd.com
Sheryl Milhous 8th AB  310 Website sherylmilhous@cusd.com
Sheryl Mitchell 7/8 DI Math  P7 Website sherylmitchell@cusd.com
Brady Moser P.E.  Boys Locker Rm Website bradymoser@cusd.com
Chris Pena 8th AB 309 Website chrispena@cusd.com
Shannon Fletcher  7th AB  209  Website shannonfletcher@cusd.com
Erin Roberts 8th Science 107 Website erinroberts@cusd.com
Stacy Rudolph 8th AB 306 Website stacyrudolph@cusd.com
Lori Salazar 7th Science 402 Website lorisalazar@cusd.com
Rick Sandoval 7th AB 212 Website ricksandoval@cusd.com
Eugene Shimizu Teen Living 604 Website eugeneshimizu@cusd.com
Michael Speir 7th AB 213 Website michaelspeir@cusd.com
John Sylvia 8th AB 305 Website johnsylvia@cusd.com
Brooke Valenzuela 8th AB 312 Website brookevalenzuela@cusd.com
Jamie Westra 7/8 SpEd Daily Living 504 Website jamiewestra@cusd.com
Stephen Weimer P.E. Boys Locker Rm Website stephenweimer@cusd.com
Tami Wilde Librarian Library Website tamiwilde@cusd.com
Marcy Zunich Math 113 Website

marcyzunich@cusd.com

Francine Rodriguez 7/8 RSP  201 Website

francinerodriguez@cusd.com

Karla Boyle 7/8 RSP  302 Website

karlaboyle@cusd.com

Elizabeth Gonzales DHOH Sp ed 7/8 Port 3 Website

elizabethgonzales@cusd.com